• Figure header video

banner

home-image

fence line solutions warranty banner

 

 

Australian Designed & Manufactured Fencing Products

NEW PRODUCT! Ring Lock Spinner CLICK HERE

Walk the FENCE-LINE once wire spinner. CLICK HERE

New Metal End Assembly for Easier Fencing. CLICK HERE

Barbed Wire Dispenser CLICK HERE

FIELD DAYS 2017

Lucindale Field Day - Lucindale SA

Date : Fri 17th March - Sat 18th March 

Site : 228

Location : 3293 Avenue Range Road, Lucindale

Website: www.sefd.com.au

 

Farmworld - Warragul VIC

Date:  Thurs 30th March - Sun 2nd April

Site : F31

Location: Lardner Park Warragul Vic

Website: www.lardnerpark.com.au  

 

Agfest Rural Field Days TAS
Date: Thurs 4th May - Sat 6th May 

Site: 250 - Second Ave

Location: Quercus Rural Youth Park, Oaks Road, South West of Launceston, TAS

Website: Agfest Field Days website www.agfest.com.au

 

CRT Farmfest - Toowoomba QLD

Date: Tues 6th June  - Thurs 8th June 

Site: LL/04a

Location: Kingsthorpe Park, on the Warrego Highway, 20 kms west of Toowoomba

Website: www.farmfest.com.au

 

Mudgee Small Farm Field Days NSW

Date: Wed 12th July  - Thurs 13th July 

Site :  TBA

Field Day Location: AREC site, 267 Ulan Road Mudgee, NSW

Website: www.mudgeefielddays.com.au

 

Ag-Quip Field Days - Gunnedah NSW

Date: Tues 22nd August  - Thurs 24th August 

Site :  TBA

Field Day Location: Gunnedah NSW

Website: www.agquip.com.au

 

Henty Machinery Field Day NSW

Date: Tues 19th September  - Thurs 21st September

Site : TBA

Field Day Location: Henty, New South Wales

Website : www.hmfd.com.au

 

Elmore Field Day VIC

Date: Tues 3rd October - Thurs 5th October

Site: TBA 

Field Day Location: Elmore, Victoria

Website: www.elmorefielddays.com.au

Murrumbateman Field Day NSW

Date: Sat 21st October - Sun 22nd October

Site: TBA

Field Day Location: Barton Hwy, Murrumbatemen

Website: www.mfdays.com

Australian National Field Days - Orange NSW

Date: Thurs 26th October  - Sat 28th October 

Site : TBA

Field Day Location: Borenore, 15kms west of Orange NSW

Website: www.anfd.com.au